Just join Scientology Already.

So I’m watching ESPN (Yankees vs. Indians), right? And I see the crawl has a new word on the left hand side, one with more letters than I’m used to seeing: C L E M E N S.

Oh, come on! He gets his own crawl category now? What the hell is that? Seriously, I just want Roger Clemens to join Scientology (you can’t convert to a science fiction club) so that we can all go, “oh, okay. Now I get it. Humph.”

Also, what’s this about him having a relationship with a country singer? Unless it’s Toby Keith, I don’t care.

Wake me up when Al Cowlings is driving him across the CBX.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

